agent: Typo fix for help text.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 17:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitf2ecbf7454fe1e4b87112b982d7ddcd496ebc1ff
tree5b366e9fac86cb7b6794d881e6cc70c32fbbe67a
parentff3b607fc879b70665c187500022cc63e2a0cd86
agent: Typo fix for help text.

--
agent/command.c