gpgscm: Refactor checking for opcode arguments.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 09:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:33 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitf3d1f6867792deeb9a2a63744ee9b076c41c58f3
treec31125caf8b3aa84de0e2527187f1e819a79b644
parentb628e62b5b9f7ed5cbb1bfe34727b5ee8129f7d4
gpgscm: Refactor checking for opcode arguments.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (op_code_info): Fix type, add forward
declaration.
(check_arguments): New function.
(Eval_cycle): Use the new function.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c