scd: More changes on watching removal of card/reader.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:18:11 +0000 (00:18 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:36:27 +0000 (00:36 +0900)
commitf3d9b2582bcaa1936b4fed5ec42a889b02df2f42
tree6a1a814d7a688e411d2b655dd73398200d629eb7
parentf92fe33f11c44f14fd31682259fcd231e8fa9e75
scd: More changes on watching removal of card/reader.

* scd/app-common.h (struct app_ctx_s): Rename field to
periodical_check_needed.
* scd/scdaemon.c (update_usb): Rename from update_fdset_for_usb.
Don't use libusb_get_pollfds any more.
(scd_kick_the_loop): New.
(need_tick): Follow the rename.
(handle_connections): No libusb event handling here.
* scd/app.c (app_new_register): Follow the change of rename.
(select_application, scd_update_reader_status_file): Likewise.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (ccid_usb_thread_is_alive): New.
(intr_cb): Call scd_kick_the_loop.
(ccid_usb_thread): New.  Thread to invoke INTERRUPT callback.
(ccid_open_usb_reader): Add thread invocation.
(ccid_require_get_status): Remove
LIBUSB_WORKS_EXPECTED_FOR_INTERRUPT_ENDP.
(do_close_reader): Carefully handle handle->transfer.
(get_escaped_usb_string): Insert npth_unprotect/npth_protect.
(do_close_reader, bulk_out, bulk_in, abort_cmd, ccid_slot_status)
(ccid_transceive, ccid_transceive_secure): Likewise.

--

It found that libusb_get_pollfds is not supported on Windows.
Besides, it's a bit difficult to use for the select loop.
Thus, we use the thread named ccid_usb_thread, instead.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/app-common.h
scd/app.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/scdaemon.c
scd/scdaemon.h