gpg: Let --card--status create a shadow key (card key stub).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:35:45 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitf3f9f9b2844c35f7942ee904d5222523615cdad4
treedcf872de1625703b30a8fbf0758291553fb2767b
parent193815030d20716d9a97850013ac3cc8749022c9
gpg: Let --card--status create a shadow key (card key stub).

* agent/command.c (cmd_learn): Add option --sendinfo.
* agent/learncard.c (agent_handle_learn): Add arg "send" andsend
certifciate only if that is set.
* g10/call-agent.c (agent_scd_learn): Use --sendinfo.  Make INFO
optional.
(agent_learn): Remove.
* g10/keygen.c (gen_card_key): Replace agent_learn by agent_scd_learn.
--

The requirement of using --card-status on the first use of card on a
new box is a bit annoying but the alternative of always checking
whether a card is available before a decryption starts does not sound
promising either.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/command.c
agent/learncard.c
g10/call-agent.c
g10/call-agent.h
g10/keygen.c