common,gpg: Move the compliance option printer.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commitf440cf73eab0b0e75e3cb2e8c9e70a77f20ef1dc
tree917ac3ec9b7994e2c916fe65970dfb281eabb4f4
parent842d233d408457cfa9a8473a6748472956f44e84
common,gpg: Move the compliance option printer.

* common/compliance.c (gnupg_compliance_option_string): New function.
* common/compliance.h (gnupg_compliance_option_string): New prototype.
* g10/encrypt.c (write_pubkey_enc_from_list): Update callsite.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Likewise.
* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_menu): Likewise.
* g10/pkclist.c (build_pk_list): Likewise.
* g10/main.h (compliance_option_string): Remove prototype.
* g10/misc.c (compliance_option_string): Remove function.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3191
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c
common/compliance.h
g10/encrypt.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/main.h
g10/misc.c
g10/pkclist.c