po: Update Danish translation.
authorJoe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:44:29 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commitf464a3d3a83f426e4cacf73d0e676513eabdc52d
tree657dac1fd0d6331d43ebbbd6e80e254597e40c89
parent3cccf09d65316cd480b7492bed549f4ddf1fb1dd
po: Update Danish translation.

* po/da.po: Update.
po/da.po