agent: Lengthen timertick interval on Unix to 4 seconds.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 08:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commitf4ec7697a9c2d7587794d3bd75efbb0b51d6562f
treee9b9623664363380d6e4dc1a98e8718db530f165
parent24c7aa0d58e3768690dd8ebef0e8e01af7e80f83
agent: Lengthen timertick interval on Unix to 4 seconds.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (TIMERTICK_INTERVAL): Same value for Windows and
Unix.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c