gpg: Merge duplicated code for get_user_id et al.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:57:05 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 17:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitf577d5c1a747d673fa1d5c012ce3e3b78b699c6a
tree5012661b57de15917983c4125991b265244dc179
parentc581ed717ad2cc4be90c46253baa44a0d3ba5b80
gpg: Merge duplicated code for get_user_id et al.

* g10/getkey.c (get_user_id_string): Add args mode and r_LEN.
(get_user_id_string_native): Add new args.
(get_long_user_id_string, get_user_id): Rewrite using
get_user_id_string.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c