kbx: Add function keybox_tmp_names to avoid code duplication.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commitf5cceef115f0307664956d01c48b1b397fdad4b3
treed0a46e2336192d942c03576341d650b421c5057d
parent360534bde770f4845669de223154216d249b954b
kbx: Add function keybox_tmp_names to avoid code duplication.

* kbx/keybox-update.c (create_tmp_file): Move some code to...
* kbx/keybox-util.c (keybox_tmp_names): new.
* g10/keyring.c: Include keybox.h.
(create_tmp_file): Replace parts by keybox_tmp_names.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyring.c
kbx/keybox-update.c
kbx/keybox-util.c
kbx/keybox.h