Don't kill pinentry by SIGKILL but let it quit by SIGINT.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 00:07:56 +0000 (09:07 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 00:09:41 +0000 (09:09 +0900)
commitf6251c0d0af92331388f5e9bcd1750cbadcaca8f
tree7d5c87a2f540ecd391ea8fc06de7859af1303e5b
parenta98260c39f1c0ccdad004784cbc9440376766082
Don't kill pinentry by SIGKILL but let it quit by SIGINT.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (agent_popup_message_stop): To pinentry, send
SIGINT (was: SIGKILL).
agent/call-pinentry.c