gpg: During secret key import print "sec" instead of "pub".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:11:32 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitf64477db86568bdc28c313bfeb8b95d8edf05a3c
tree983f74812b96e9f10c697bbef7c03d3337821da8
parentf06b6fe47f56a15ac426665c3d9661d4b104696f
gpg: During secret key import print "sec" instead of "pub".

* g10/keyedit.c (show_basic_key_info): New arg 'print_sec'.  Remove
useless code for "sub" and "ssb".
* g10/import.c (import_one): Pass FROM_SK to show_basic_key_info.  Do
not print the first  keyinfo in FROM_SK mode.
printing.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/gpgcompose.c
g10/import.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keyedit.h