common: Add new function isodate_human_to_tm
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitf6670100b7a15b2071c2e4062f5c5a678f2a30f6
treef57d1fb5b07ab9bc6d1242d8768c65d711676b83
parent6ad95fe6f1f130c8f6d139a9bd57fc4a0d38292b
common: Add new function isodate_human_to_tm

* common/gettime.c (isotime_human_p): Add arg date_only.
(isodate_human_to_tm): New.
* common/t-gettime.c (test_isodate_human_to_tm): New.
(main): Call new test.
--

This function in intended as replacement for

 strptime (foo, "%Y-%m-%d", &bar)

which is not available under Windows.
common/gettime.c
common/gettime.h
common/t-gettime.c