dirmngr: Add basic libdns support
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitf6acd0426453d3a18536ca69d63baa0d971082ef
treeadd6c3c04fc74abf3a23d317d00e880bbd3890be
parent2e734a3ce159de8fb60df2bd5d454f98ca710717
dirmngr: Add basic libdns support

* dirmngr/dns.c: New file.
* dirmngr/dns.h: New file.
* dirmngr/Makefile.am (dirmngr_SOURCES): Add new files.
* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c: Include dns.h.xxx use libdns
(libdns): New global var for the libdns state.
(libdns_error_to_gpg_error): New.
(libdns_init): New.
(resolve_name_libdns): New.
(get_dns_cert_libdns): New stub.
(getsrv_libdns): New stub.
(get_dns_cname_libdns): New stub.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/Makefile.am
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c
dirmngr/dns.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dirmngr/dns.h [new file with mode: 0644]