tools/gpgtar: Improve error handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitf76fb047c15914ba44dc9423d235484758bcd721
treea3ea6388c08ff2544a36409c7f4a1c3fcc3a3d24
parent40dbee86f3043aff8a8c2055521e270318e33068
tools/gpgtar: Improve error handling.

* tools/gpgtar-create.c (gpgtar_create): Return an error code, fix
error handling.
* tools/gpgtar-extract.c (gpgtar_extract): Likewise.
* tools/gpgtar-list.c (read_header): Return an error code.
(gpgtar_list): Return an error code, fix error handling.
(gpgtar_read_header): Return an error code.
* tools/gpgtar.c: Add missing include.
(main): Print an generic error message if a command failed and no
error has been printed yet.
* tools/gpgtar.h (gpgtar_{create,extract,list,read_header}): Fix the
prototypes accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tools/gpgtar-create.c
tools/gpgtar-extract.c
tools/gpgtar-list.c
tools/gpgtar.c
tools/gpgtar.h