g10: Write first keybox record in binary mode
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitf7e50634be71ce3028726f23edf14454109a04a8
treedf530b17bccddff875e7b3b161611e93f3d703af
parentd2653b1a6db90aed073194a51fd61023d69773ec
g10: Write first keybox record in binary mode

* g10/keydb.c (maybe_create_keyring_or_box): Open in binary mode.

--
This fixes keybox corruption on windows.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
g10/keydb.c