gpg: New option --compliance.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:06:49 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitf86b1a15ad4bb7bcc1e9f7d209aabcb23641f7df
tree55eed29649c45f34ab57c903460c2c7d6af8385a
parent809d67e74014cb563efd965744fd11f87bbae743
gpg: New option --compliance.

* g10/gpg.c (oCompliance): New.
(opts): Add "--compliance".
(parse_tofu_policy): Use a generic description string for "help".
(parse_compliance_option): New.
(main): Add option oCompliance.  Factor out code for compliance
setting to ...
(set_compliance_option): new.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c