Register DCO for Rainer Perske
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitf8e2d87532ef2db5eda9e4df397cfdd0800399dc
tree43ea2844c74cbd5481800b162e864cd7f83c989d
parent28aa6890588cc108639951bb4bef03ac17743046
Register DCO for Rainer Perske

--
AUTHORS