scd: Fix release of transfer object.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0900)
commitf92fe33f11c44f14fd31682259fcd231e8fa9e75
tree30e3841206f17e89d49b7c68a911bea39f283ae7
parent25cc8575da9a9b8bf60c64c8059cb5f73cc52e1d
scd: Fix release of transfer object.

* scd/ccid-driver.c (intr_cb): Handle LIBUSB_TRANSFER_CANCELLED.
(do_close_reader): When callback is active, call
libusb_cancel_transfer and wait callback is fired off.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/ccid-driver.c