dirmngr: Let Libassuan employ nPth wrappers for connect.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitf95cff1cc9e7a4d9f6b7c45188ec47e70f9874dc
tree6bba3bc1b262ae24f2e40e6c58a025a699da5139
parent676b2d7081291f7e47a66755ab07af259fea130b
dirmngr: Let Libassuan employ nPth wrappers for connect.

* dirmngr/http.c (my_unprotect, my_protect): Remove.
(connect_server): Do not use these wrappers.
--

Since Libassuan version 2.4.2 the macro ASSUAN_SYSTEM_NPTH_IMPL
protects the low-level connect calls with npth_unprotect and
npth_protect.  This is better than the high-level kludge we used here.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/http.c