dirmngr: Try ldap protocol V3 as fallback
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:22:52 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commitf989b6ee0db96c36f13f093cbbcfd1d5b472d03c
tree7ac40cad26bcce9d12cd43d3bfb6cbb06e179439
parent5faddcb2927a997e05fb34eb270982096d1fe3a4
dirmngr: Try ldap protocol V3 as fallback

* dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap.c (fetch_ldap): Try V3 Protocol in case
default Protocol gives error.

--
Servers may have blocked V2 Protocol, in which case the
bind will result in a Protocol Error. In that case we try
again with v3 Protocol if the ldap libarary used to compile
dirmngr supports V3.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap.c