scd,agent: Improve the OpenPGP PIN prompt texts.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:51:02 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commitf98c8cb013033c08e98ebedcc0e084fbd2a85b0c
tree1b08ac483f95f8b9110acf88b62be00ba275a84b
parent7ccabbc26a2fd0d18fef4f4f15731377b514c97d
scd,agent: Improve the OpenPGP PIN prompt texts.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (get_prompt_info): Change texts.
* agent/call-pinentry.c (struct entry_features): New.
(getinfo_features_cb): New.
(start_pinentry): Set new fucntion as status callback.
(build_cmd_setdesc): New.  Replace all snprintf for SETDESC by this
one.
--

Suggested-by: Andre Heinecke
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/call-pinentry.c
scd/app-openpgp.c