sm: Simplify code.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitf9cb15b385f64f7c9403670f03632f81a874f213
treefffb15203ed0e89722de48e2198aedff1f75c699
parent30c71a9476fa6557ab2846f703acb625b49f1b37
sm: Simplify code.

* sm/verify.c (gpgsm_verify): Simplify by using a newer gcrypt
interface.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
sm/verify.c