Let KEYINFO show the cached status of a key grip.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 01:29:08 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:32:35 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitfa58a834ff994267307a344151bdc344590ecb47
treea19c76f47b61b1b04d51041f0ef6c3c64cdf1f8e
parent528d77a0ccad4e54480ea4f069b4bbc28779b3ce
Let KEYINFO show the cached status of a key grip.
agent/command.c