Update French translation.
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:43:02 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitfadb3ca2f680d0ab5de6b64c3f34f3d5a874721b
tree0e13eb6936510a2802df1c02ccae6c4f848f8463
parenta76efe1b05c50bb0688221bccbefaacd6932652d
Update French translation.

* po/fr.po: Update.
po/fr.po