tests: New test for '--enarmor' and '--dearmor'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitfae4d06b0ccaa9803e0c0da56c327b0bcfffcac5
tree219b2b68c7324e740a48b9fd06c4a5aa2ded061f
parentef10c348bffc7dad19e1832bebc453755d209420
tests: New test for '--enarmor' and '--dearmor'.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* tests/openpgp/enarmor.scm: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/enarmor.scm [new file with mode: 0755]