Handle pinentry-mode=loopback.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 20:55:34 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:54:16 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitfb1cdd7b0ebece16ffe60a30e4d01c5dbb1ca92b
tree3b5768e1b8efe24ac70e3797638347095cede82a
parentbea3b7c93f0a611dcd5921d04596ab2dc6e3d547
Handle pinentry-mode=loopback.

When this mode is set an inquire will be sent to the client to retrieve
the passphrase. This adds a new inquire keyword "NEW_PASSPHRASE" that the
GENKEY and PASSWD commands use when generating a new key.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/agent.h
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/command.c
agent/genkey.c