build: New configure option --enable-all-tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitfb21aa8b50367e2afa13bad73fc21d6f01a97e18
treea448e1a6ef0523166568858669e0e6bb866670a6
parent0bd19dae1161a71053d794e4f75e66f70445f9f0
build: New configure option --enable-all-tests.

* configure.ac: New option --enable-all-tests.
* tests/gpgscm/ffi.c (ffi_init): New gloabl var *run-all-tests*.
* tests/openpgp/all-tests.scm (all-tests): Use that var instead
of *maintainer-mode*.
* Makefile.am (AM_DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS): Add --enable-all-tests.
--

It is better to have a separate option to run all tests than to put
this on top of --enable-maintainer-mode.  This way we can also make
sure to run all tests during "make distcheck".

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am
README
configure.ac
tests/gpgscm/ffi.c
tests/openpgp/all-tests.scm