Release 1.4.14. gnupg-1.4.14
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitfb5c9deaa506249518705846cd9f4c178fe1c4e6
tree8720ad65d5f8bd6093bd0f0df4a522e58b87410c
parenta0ee4fc7301fa64e38736db57074e78ce60d7a0d
Release 1.4.14.
NEWS
README
util/argparse.c