gpg: Print PROGRESS status lines during key generation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitfbe1cf67aadc5a33cf815ddbcfc9669e43caa123
tree070d8ce528a4151dd2737e49d3e83e71efe850e8
parentee87c653bf4b495714e8e6b024d0a8ace3a33452
gpg: Print PROGRESS status lines during key generation.

* g10/call-agent.c (cache_nonce_status_cb): Rewrite by using
has_leading_keyword.  Handle PROGRESS lines.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1415
Co-authored-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/call-agent.c