gpg: When checking for ambiguous keys, ignore invalid keys.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitfc010b6c7fe14e609734e448775fa384421bdef1
treedba0c88aa712493bb98ab679081b58b7059f409e
parent4ffe44c5874ed655d82adfa7a85439fab91cde03
gpg: When checking for ambiguous keys, ignore invalid keys.

* g10/gpg.c (check_user_ids): When checking for ambiguous keys, ignore
disabled, revoked and expired keys (if appropriate for the provided
option).

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2186
g10/gpg.c