gpgscm: Fix string.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitfc53a4d06eaf891143ab4efec9caffe31ebc2bc0
treef341084af0b213330a73f7002c35200b783e8881
parentbd91f92ace09263e3a91177f2a1644379baeb08a
gpgscm: Fix string.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (type_to_string): Fix string.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c