gpg: Avoid output to the tty during import.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:37:00 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commitfcb62fe20f45290bf95703ec3bf4d0b361fa4339
treee7a017dc3c7b6e627f7128e6f9d797de4f584365
parent94eea0ed2c8b47cb0fe02b22cbe668705a5fe0d0
gpg: Avoid output to the tty during import.

* g10/key-check.c (key_check_all_keysigs): Add arg mode and change all
output calls to use it.
* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_print_one_sig): Add arg fp and chnage all
output calls to use it.
(keyedit_menu): Adjust for changes.
* g10/gpgcompose.c (keyedit_print_one_sig): Add dummy arg fp.
* g10/import.c (import_one): Call key_check_all_keysigs with output to
the log stream.
--

Fixes-commit: 404fa8211b6188a0abe83ef43a4b44d528c0b035
GnuPG-bug-id: 3288
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/gpgcompose.c
g10/import.c
g10/key-check.c
g10/key-check.h
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keyedit.h
g10/keylist.c