agent: Slightly change structure of cmd_readkey.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitfdb653a33ea1a24d1159880624dbbcc0867865b5
treee86616909764e73cee438566617a6d20151cf217
parent5e7dfd979d2d91800d90c3ce9a66755df3217682
agent: Slightly change structure of cmd_readkey.

* agent/command.c (cmd_readkey): Avoid a leave label in the middle of
the code.  Remove the special return.
--

This helps to get better debug output.

The set_error macro which is used by parse_keygrip merely sets the
error code into the Assuan context.  It is thus no problem anymore to
call leave_cmd after having used set_error.  This might havve been
diffferent in the past.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/command.c