g10: On a TOFU conflict, write the conflicting keys to the status fd
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commitfea9da4a8afab6f3a49cdbbcc4a7a21f27a6d3e8
tree08d94ac4af2cdb08d813816aedea3a5b76f16065
parent6caa2d0ba2bfc0ae93878738b0169483f6b6b462
g10: On a TOFU conflict, write the conflicting keys to the status fd

* g10/tofu.c (ask_about_binding): Emit all of the conflicting keys and
their statistics on the status fd.
(get_trust): Likewise, if we don't call ask_about_binding.
(show_statistics): Have the caller pass the policy as returned by
get_policy.  Add argument only_status_fd and don't emit any output on
stdout if it is set.  Update callers.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c