gpg: Emit new status line KEY_CONSIDERED.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:13:19 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commitff71521d9698c7c5df94831a1398e948213af433
treed70607bb0d10c2b1cf8209bcba7ca80d26a65b82
parent83a90a916e8e2f8e44c3b11d11e1dd75f65a87fb
gpg: Emit new status line KEY_CONSIDERED.

* common/status.h (STATUS_KEY_CONSIDERED): New.
* g10/getkey.c: Include status.h.
(LOOKUP_NOT_SELECTED, LOOKUP_ALL_SUBKEYS_EXPIRED): New.
(finish_lookup): Add arg R_FLAGS.  Count expired and revoked keys and
set flag.  Check a requested usage before checking for expiraion or
revocation.
(print_status_key_considered): New.
(lookup): Print new status.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/status.h
doc/DETAILS
g10/getkey.c