gpg: Remove unused parameter.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitffe0b7a6dd6bfaec62f81f511b3caf08978bb269
treeed1ecbf439993360059a20cbd4c9aa0739ea4a89
parent4103850c2e51274984f69443dee34295cbb8c282
gpg: Remove unused parameter.

* g10/pkclist.c (build_pk_list): Remove parameter use, which is always
called set to PUBKEY_USAGE_ENC.  Update callers.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/encrypt.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/pkclist.c
g10/sign.c