Release 2.0.31 STABLE-BRANCH-2-0 gnupg-2.0.31
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:26:53 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commite6dae418c260592c0860519481b5eb92d14329db
tree2cd2877de180e39810e2d70cca3c3404a78fe316
parent66f9dbb1ea1805d54e49be559811f7509dbef39f
Release 2.0.31
AUTHORS
NEWS
README