card: Suppress error message by agent_scd_cardlist. master
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 01:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 01:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0900)
* g10/call-agent.c (agent_scd_cardlist): Add
FLAG_FOR_CARD_SUPPRESS_ERRORS.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/call-agent.c

index 11011ae..c958b84 100644 (file)
@@ -1218,7 +1218,7 @@ agent_scd_cardlist (strlist_t *result)
 
   memset (&parm, 0, sizeof parm);
   *result = NULL;
-  err = start_agent (NULL, 1);
+  err = start_agent (NULL, 1 | FLAG_FOR_CARD_SUPPRESS_ERRORS);
   if (err)
     return err;