gpg: Fix compliance computation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
* g10/misc.c (gnupg_pk_is_compliant): Compare against CO_RFC2440, not
RFC2440 which is actually a predicate.

Fixes-commit: fe0b37e123ded51cc5f4cb5e3547fdfbce37a43e
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/misc.c

index abae6c9..bdd27cf 100644 (file)
@@ -784,7 +784,7 @@ gnupg_pk_is_compliant (int compliance, PKT_public_key *pk,
   else if (algotype == is_elg_sign)
     {
       /* An Elgamal signing key is only RFC-2440 compliant.  */
-      result = (compliance == RFC2440);
+      result = (compliance == CO_RFC2440);
     }
   else
     {