agent: Clarify agent's KEYWRAP_KEY description.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:19:17 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
--

Signed-Off-By: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/command.c

index f09a2ff..509f457 100644 (file)
@@ -1978,7 +1978,7 @@ static const char hlp_keywrap_key[] =
   "mechanism or not used at all if the key is a pre-shared key.  In any\n"
   "case wrapping the import and export of keys is a requirement for\n"
   "certain cryptographic validations and thus useful.  The key persists\n"
-  "a RESET command but may be cleared using the option --clear.\n"
+  "until a RESET command but may be cleared using the option --clear.\n"
   "\n"
   "Supported modes are:\n"
   "  --import  - Return a key to import a key into gpg-agent\n"