Prepare for newer automake versions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
* configure.ac (AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE): Replace 2 argument form by the
option form.  Add options from the top Makefile.
(AM_CONFIG_HEADER): Rename to AC_CONFIG_HEADER.
* Makefile.am (AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS): Remove.

* kbx/Makefile.am: Remove INCLUDES.  Include cmacros.am.  FActor some
AM_CPPFLAGS options to  AM_CFLAGS.

Makefile.am
configure.ac
kbx/Makefile.am

index c5ac11c..c9a7b50 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
 ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4 -I gl/m4
-AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip
 DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = --enable-symcryptrun --enable-mailto --enable-gpgtar
 
 GITLOG_TO_CHANGELOG=gitlog-to-changelog
index 5335e56..01530e0 100644 (file)
@@ -63,10 +63,12 @@ PACKAGE=$PACKAGE_NAME
 PACKAGE_GT=${PACKAGE_NAME}2
 VERSION=$PACKAGE_VERSION
 
-AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR(scripts)
-AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR(sm/gpgsm.c)
-AM_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE($PACKAGE, $VERSION)
+AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([scripts])
+AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([sm/gpgsm.c])
+AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
+# Note: For automake 1.13 add the option
+#          serial-tests
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip])
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 AB_INIT
 
index 894924e..d7edb25 100644 (file)
 
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
-localedir = $(datadir)/locale
-INCLUDES = -I../intl -DLOCALEDIR=\"$(localedir)\"
-
 EXTRA_DIST = mkerrors
-AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/gl -I$(top_srcdir)/common -I$(top_srcdir)/intl \
-              $(LIBGCRYPT_CFLAGS) $(KSBA_CFLAGS)
+
+AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/gl -I$(top_srcdir)/common \
+             -I$(top_srcdir)/intl
+
+include $(top_srcdir)/am/cmacros.am
+
+AM_CFLAGS = $(LIBGCRYPT_CFLAGS) $(KSBA_CFLAGS)
 
 noinst_LIBRARIES = libkeybox.a
 bin_PROGRAMS = kbxutil