gpgscm: Do not shadow common function name in catch macro.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/init.scm (catch): Do not shadow 'exit'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/init.scm

index 0889366..b32172b 100644 (file)
 
 (macro (catch form)
      (let ((label (gensym)))
-          `(call/cc (lambda (exit)
-               (push-handler (lambda (*error*) (exit ,(cadr form))))
+          `(call/cc (lambda (**exit**)
+               (push-handler (lambda (*error*) (**exit** ,(cadr form))))
                (let ((,label (begin ,@(cddr form))))
                     (pop-handler)
                     ,label)))))