agent: Fix two compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:35:21 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
* agent/command.c (cmd_preset_passphrase, pinentry_loopback): Use %zu
in format string.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (ccid_get_atr): Ditto.
* agent/command-ssh.c (stream_read_string): Init arg STRING_SIZE to
avoid maybe_unitialized warning.
--

Actually the first one might have been a problem on big endian
machines.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/command.c
scd/ccid-driver.c

index f378ade..0ff70b5 100644 (file)
@@ -487,6 +487,8 @@ stream_read_string (estream_t stream, unsigned int secure,
   unsigned char *buffer = NULL;
   u32 length = 0;
 
+  *string_size = 0;
+
   /* Read string length.  */
   err = stream_read_uint32 (stream, &length);
   if (err)
index 5e955ab..8e5d180 100644 (file)
@@ -1809,7 +1809,7 @@ cmd_preset_passphrase (assuan_context_t ctx, char *line)
        * limit is 480 characters. */
       size_t maxlen = 480;
 
-      rc = print_assuan_status (ctx, "INQUIRE_MAXLEN", "%u", maxlen);
+      rc = print_assuan_status (ctx, "INQUIRE_MAXLEN", "%zu", maxlen);
       if (!rc)
        rc = assuan_inquire (ctx, "PASSPHRASE", &passphrase, &len, maxlen);
     }
@@ -3038,7 +3038,7 @@ pinentry_loopback(ctrl_t ctrl, const char *keyword,
   gpg_error_t rc;
   assuan_context_t ctx = ctrl->server_local->assuan_ctx;
 
-  rc = print_assuan_status (ctx, "INQUIRE_MAXLEN", "%u", max_length);
+  rc = print_assuan_status (ctx, "INQUIRE_MAXLEN", "%zu", max_length);
   if (rc)
     return rc;
 
index 3376be0..478d8c6 100644 (file)
@@ -2673,7 +2673,7 @@ ccid_get_atr (ccid_driver_t handle,
 
       if (msglen != 10 + 4)
         {
-          DEBUGOUT_1 ("Setting PPS failed: %d\n", msglen);
+          DEBUGOUT_1 ("Setting PPS failed: %zu\n", msglen);
           return CCID_DRIVER_ERR_CARD_IO_ERROR;
         }