gpg: Need to init the trustdb for import.
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
* g10/trustdb.c (clear_ownertrusts): Init trustdb.

--

This was fixed in 1.4 branch in commit
23191d7851eae2217ecdac6484349849a24fd94a but was not applied to the
2.0 branch that exhibits the same problem. This is actually a hack
to fix a bug introduced with commit 2528178.

GnuPG-bug-id: 1622

g10/trustdb.c

index f96701a..7bfef25 100644 (file)
@@ -923,6 +923,8 @@ clear_ownertrusts (PKT_public_key *pk)
   TRUSTREC rec;
   int rc;
 
+  init_trustdb();
+
   if (trustdb_args.no_trustdb && opt.trust_model == TM_ALWAYS)
     return 0;