gpg: Fix a couple of spelling errors
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:12:28 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:37:26 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
g10/call-agent.c

index 71bee61..5669e04 100644 (file)
@@ -163,12 +163,12 @@ check_hijacking (assuan_context_t ctx)
   string = get_membuf (&mb, NULL);
   if (!string || !*string)
     {
-      /* Definitley hijacked - show a warning prompt.  */
+      /* Definitely hijacked - show a warning prompt.  */
       static int shown;
       const char warn1[] =
         "The GNOME keyring manager hijacked the GnuPG agent.";
       const char warn2[] =
-        "GnuPG will not work proberly - please configure that "
+        "GnuPG will not work properly - please configure that "
         "tool to not interfere with the GnuPG system!";
       log_info ("WARNING: %s\n", warn1);
       log_info ("WARNING: %s\n", warn2);