gpg: Fix memory leak while running --check-trustdb.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
* g10/trustdb.c (update_min_ownertrust): Free PK.
--

This bug was revealed by the new trust-pgp-2.scm test.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/trustdb.c

index e2c3bda..92c1ca5 100644 (file)
@@ -797,6 +797,7 @@ update_min_ownertrust (ctrl_t ctrl, u32 *kid, unsigned int new_trust)
     {
       log_error (_("public key %s not found: %s\n"),
                  keystr (kid), gpg_strerror (err));
     {
       log_error (_("public key %s not found: %s\n"),
                  keystr (kid), gpg_strerror (err));
+      xfree (pk);
       return;
     }
 
       return;
     }
 
@@ -836,6 +837,8 @@ update_min_ownertrust (ctrl_t ctrl, u32 *kid, unsigned int new_trust)
     {
       tdbio_invalid ();
     }
     {
       tdbio_invalid ();
     }
+
+  free_public_key (pk);
 }
 
 
 }