scd: Nitpicks on the improved card prompts
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
* src/app-openpgp.c (get_prompt_info): Change wording and order
slightly.

--

The word "Card" was repeated too much in the prompt and moving
signatures to the bottom results in a more consistent layout
between the prompts with signcount and the prompts without.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
scd/app-openpgp.c

index 90c2661..f68d8bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1986,17 +1986,17 @@ get_prompt_info (app_t app, int chvno, unsigned long sigcount, int remaining)
   disp_name = get_disp_name (app);
   if (chvno == 1)
     {
-      result = xtryasprintf (_("Card number:\t%s%%0A"
-                               "Signatures:\t%lu%%0A"
-                               "Cardholder:\t%s"),
+      result = xtryasprintf (_("Number:\t%s%%0A"
+                               "Holder:\t%s%%0A"
+                               "Signatures:\t%lu"),
                              serial,
-                             sigcount,
-                             disp_name? disp_name:"");
+                             disp_name? disp_name:"",
+                             sigcount);
     }
   else
     {
-      result = xtryasprintf (_("Card number:\t%s%%0A"
-                               "Cardholder:\t%s"),
+      result = xtryasprintf (_("Number:\t%s%%0A"
+                               "Holder:\t%s"),
                              serial,
                              disp_name? disp_name:"");
     }