gpg: Consider newlines to be whitespace in an SQL statement.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:49:32 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:50:51 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
* g10/sqlite.c (sqlite3_stepx): When making sure that there is no
second SQL statement, ignore newlines.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/sqlite.c

index ee7514c..04f15d9 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ sqlite3_stepx (sqlite3 *db,
       /* We can only process a single statement.  */
       if (tail)
         {
-          while (*tail == ' ' || *tail == ';')
+          while (*tail == ' ' || *tail == ';' || *tail == '\n')
             tail ++;
 
           if (*tail)