gpg: Suppress a warning.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (enable_dns_tormode): Reference new_circuit to
avoid a warning when ADNS is not available.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c

index 1bf6cfc..63dfc8d 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,8 @@ static char tor_credentials[50];
 gpg_error_t
 enable_dns_tormode (int new_circuit)
 {
+  (void) new_circuit;
+
 #if defined(USE_DNS_CERT) && defined(USE_ADNS)
 # if HAVE_ADNS_IF_TORMODE
    if (!*tor_credentials || new_circuit)