spelling: Correct achived to achieved.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:36:33 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
--
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
THOUGHTS
doc/gpg.texi

index 25707c4..aba9402 100644 (file)
--- a/THOUGHTS
+++ b/THOUGHTS
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ extension mechanisms in GPG should be enough to try various ways later on.
 
 1) pass an argument string to loadable extension modules (maybe
     gpg --load-extension foofish=arg1,arg2,arg3 ?)
-    --> could also be achived by S-Exps
+    --> could also be achieved by S-Exps
 
 2) allow multiple instances of the same extension module (presumably with
    different arguments)
index 12a6d60..e9935c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1894,7 +1894,7 @@ opposite meaning. The options are:
   a formerly deleted key does not automatically gain an ownertrust
   values merely due to import.  On the other hand it is sometimes
   necessary to re-import a trusted set of keys again but keeping
-  already assigned ownertrust values.  This can be achived by using
+  already assigned ownertrust values.  This can be achieved by using
   this option.
 
   @item repair-pks-subkey-bug